skip navigation

Raymond Burley

Latest News

Burley and d'OZ

Burley and d039OZ

I'm happy to report that the first four titles in my series for the Canadian music publisher d'OZ are now available:

Saint-Saens: Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso op.28 (violin and guitar)
Bach: Partita BWV 826 (two guitars)
Schumann: Kinderszenen op.15 (three guitars)
Franck: Prélude, Fugue and Variation op.18 (four guitars)

To become available shortly:
Handel: Suite no.7 HWV 432 (two guitars)
Turina: Danzas Gitanas op.84 (three guitars)
Bach: Concerto BWV 1060 (six guitars)
Ravel: Valses Nobles et Sentimentales (four guitars)

The series is ongoing. Details HERE

I'm grateful to my pal Mark Houghton for the introduction to the company.

updated: 4 years ago